Adventures in Upholstery

My daughter wanted me to make a slipcover for a loveseat she really likes, but I don’t have time to make my own slipcovers let alone someone else’s. I suggested she give it a try herself, thinking I would be off the hook. Wrong! She decided to undertake the project herself and I have posted the stunning results here. It took several weekends and a little swearing (mine) but with my guidance and her tenaciousness she managed to get through the whole process. Maybe now I can get her to make a slipcover for me!

1 Comment

  1. January 9, 2008 at 4:56 pm

    WOW! Great looking job, Alicia!


Leave a Reply

